You are here: contact 

CONTACT

 

Maincor head office

  • Silbersteinstraße 14
  • 97424 Schweinfurt
  • tel: +49 97 21 / 65977 - 100
  • fax: +49 97 21 / 65977 - 200
  • email: info@maincor.de

MAINCOR

Manager

  • Dieter Pfister
  • tel: +49 97 21 / 65977 -140
  • fax: +49 97 21 / 65977 -240
  • dieter.pfister@maincor.de

MAINCOR

Manager Rohrsysteme Hochbau

  • Michael Pfister
  • tel: +49 97 21 / 65977 -303
  • fax: +49 97 21 / 65977 -403
  • michael.pfister@maincor.de

MAINCOR

Manager Rohrsysteme Industrie

  • Tobias Kuhn
  • tel: +49 95 27 / 95 16 -141
  • tel: +49 95 27 / 95 16 -241
  • tobias.kuhn@maincor.de

PIPE SYSTEMS BUILDING SOLUTIONS

OEM / export heating & plumbing

  • Christian Schneider
  • tel: +49 97 21 / 65977 -196
  • fax: +49 97 21 / 65977 -296
  • christian.schneider@maincor.de

PIPE SYSTEMS BUILDING SOLUTIONS

#MSG_3194#

  • José Pena
  • tel: +49 97 21 / 65977 -500
  • tel: +49 97 21 / 65977 -687
  • jose.pena@maincor.de

MAINCOR

#MSG_3196#

  • #MSG_3198#
  • tel: +49 97 21 / 65977 -150
  • tel: +49 97 21 / 65977 -250
  • mario.huettner@maincor.de
 
 

production site Knetzgau

  • Maincor 1
  • 97478 Knetzgau
  • tel: +49 95 27 / 95 16 -100
  • fax: +49 95 27 / 95 16 -200
  • email: info@maincor.de

PIPE SYSTEMS INDUSTRY

corrugated pipe

  • Heidi Lindau
  • tel: +49 95 27 / 95 16 -137
  • fax: +49 95 27 / 95 16 -237
  • heidi.lindau@maincor.de

PIPE SYSTEMS INDUSTRY

cable protection/#MSG_3199#

  • Stefan Hümpfner
  • tel: +49 95 27 / 95 16 -132
  • fax: +49 95 27 / 95 16 -232
  • stefan.huempfner@maincor.de

PIPE SYSTEMS INDUSTRY

fluorination

  • Jürgen Schmich
  • tel: +49 95 27 / 95 16 -144
  • fax: +49 95 27 / 95 16 -244
  • juergen.schmich@maincor.de

PIPE SYSTEMS INDUSTRY

White goods / Industry

  • Tobias Kuhn
  • tel: +49 95 27 / 95 16 -141
  • fax: +49 95 27 / 95 16 -241
  • tobias.kuhn@maincor.de

PIPE SYSTEMS INDUSTRY

automotive

  • Manuel Zink
  • tel: +49 95 27 / 95 16 -142
  • fax: +49 95 27 / 95 16 -242
  • manuel.zink@maincor.de