You are here: company  Company philosophy 

COMPANY PHILOSOPHY

The core product of the whole MAINCOR Group is customer satisfaction. The goal is to achieve the best possible results with utmost motivation using state-of-the-art technology. This includes the prompt and effective settling of each order as well as the support of implementation and processing, efficient job order production, the precise production of customized parts in the machine construction sector and the direct and straightforward supply to customers of the heating and sanitary sector right on the construction site.

SERVICE FOR YOU – the guiding principle

The core product of the whole MAINCOR Group is customer satisfaction. The goal is to achieve the best possible results with utmost motivation using state-of-the-art technology. This includes the prompt and effective settling of each order as well as the support of implementation and processing, efficient job order production, the precise production of customized parts in the machine construction sector and the direct and straightforward supply to customers of the heating and sanitary sector right on the construction site.
The core product of the whole MAINCOR Group is customer satisfaction. The goal is to achieve the best possible results with utmost motivation using state-of-the-art technology. This includes the prompt and effective settling of each order as well as the support of implementation and processing, efficient job order production, the precise production of customized parts in the machine construction sector and the direct and straightforward supply to customers of the heating and sanitary sector right on the construction site.
Customer benefit is the focus of our efforts - from the idea to the delivery of the goods. Whether it is about the development of special-purpose pipes, the planning and construction of production lines, the development of own special-purpose machines, the production and direct sales of new pipe systems and special-purpose tubes or the sale of field-tested machine prototypes to the customer.

From idea to delivery

Customer benefit is the focus of our efforts - from the idea to the delivery of the goods. Whether it is about the development of special-purpose pipes, the planning and construction of production lines, the development of own special-purpose machines, the production and direct sales of new pipe systems and special-purpose tubes or the sale of field-tested machine prototypes to the customer.
The core product of the whole MAINCOR Group is customer satisfaction. The goal is to achieve the best possible results with utmost motivation using state-of-the-art technology. This includes the prompt and effective settling of each order as well as the support of implementation and processing, efficient job order production, the precise production of customized parts in the machine construction sector and the direct and straightforward supply to customers of the heating and sanitary sector right on the construction site.

Sie befinden sich hier: Unternehmen  Firmenphilosophie 

FIRMENPHILOSOPHIE

Das Kernprodukt der gesamten MAINCOR Gruppe heißt Kundenzufriedenheit. Hierbei geht es um das Ziel, mit größtmöglicher Motivation unter Einsatz modernster Technologie die bestmögliche Leistung zu erbringen. Die prompte und effektive Erledigung eines jeden einzelnen Auftrags zählt ebenso dazu, wie die Unterstützung bei der Implementierung und Verarbeitung, effiziente Lohnfertigung, die präzise Fertigung von kundenspezifischen Teilen im Maschinenbau und die direkte und unkomplizierte Versorgung der Heizungs- und Sanitärkunden, direkt an der Baustelle.

SERVICE FOR YOU – ein gelebter Leitsatz

Das Kernprodukt der gesamten MAINCOR Gruppe heißt Kundenzufriedenheit. Hierbei geht es um das Ziel, mit größtmöglicher Motivation unter Einsatz modernster Technologie die bestmögliche Leistung zu erbringen. Die prompte und effektive Erledigung eines jeden einzelnen Auftrags zählt ebenso dazu, wie die Unterstützung bei der Implementierung und Verarbeitung, effiziente Lohnfertigung, die präzise Fertigung von kundenspezifischen Teilen im Maschinenbau und die direkte und unkomplizierte Versorgung der Heizungs- und Sanitärkunden, direkt an der Baustelle.
Das Kernprodukt der gesamten MAINCOR Gruppe heißt Kundenzufriedenheit. Hierbei geht es um das Ziel, mit größtmöglicher Motivation unter Einsatz modernster Technologie die bestmögliche Leistung zu erbringen. Die prompte und effektive Erledigung eines jeden einzelnen Auftrags zählt ebenso dazu, wie die Unterstützung bei der Implementierung und Verarbeitung, effiziente Lohnfertigung, die präzise Fertigung von kundenspezifischen Teilen im Maschinenbau und die direkte und unkomplizierte Versorgung der Heizungs- und Sanitärkunden, direkt an der Baustelle.
Der Kundennutzen steht immer im Mittelpunkt unserer Bemühungen, ausgehend von der Problemstellung und Situationsbeschreibung entwickeln wir praktische Ideen und Konzepte für pragmatische und effiziente Lösungen. Unser Haus verlässt kein Teil, keine Maschine und kein Rohr, welches nicht eingehend geprüft und als gut befunden wurde.

Von der Idee bis zur Auslieferung

Der Kundennutzen steht immer im Mittelpunkt unserer Bemühungen, ausgehend von der Problemstellung und Situationsbeschreibung entwickeln wir praktische Ideen und Konzepte für pragmatische und effiziente Lösungen. Unser Haus verlässt kein Teil, keine Maschine und kein Rohr, welches nicht eingehend geprüft und als gut befunden wurde.
Das Kernprodukt der gesamten MAINCOR Gruppe heißt Kundenzufriedenheit. Hierbei geht es um das Ziel, mit größtmöglicher Motivation unter Einsatz modernster Technologie die bestmögliche Leistung zu erbringen. Die prompte und effektive Erledigung eines jeden einzelnen Auftrags zählt ebenso dazu, wie die Unterstützung bei der Implementierung und Verarbeitung, effiziente Lohnfertigung, die präzise Fertigung von kundenspezifischen Teilen im Maschinenbau und die direkte und unkomplizierte Versorgung der Heizungs- und Sanitärkunden, direkt an der Baustelle.