You are here: business divisions  Pipe Systems Building Solutions  Industrial customers  Plumbing & Heating 
Trinkwasser

PIPE SYSTEMS BUILDING SOLUTIONS

HEATING AND DRINKING WATER INSTALLATION

Multi-layer composite pipes

Multi-layer composite pipes

DN 14 mm - 32 mm

With the overlapped welded aluminum MLCP, MAINCOR customers may benefit from a possible combination of the basic materials PE, PE-RT or PE-X. As to pipe geometries, individual customer specifications can of course be taken into consideration. Continuous process control of the manufacturing quality with state-of-the art measuring techniques ensures that sophisticated requirements will be fulfilled at any time.
Materials: PE / PE-RT / PE-X / AL
Background download button

Features

  • No deposits
  • no corrosion
  • low weight
  • high dimensional stability
Colours:
Background download button
other RAL colours on request

Smooth-wall pipes

other RAL colours on request

DN 8 mm - 32 mm

On latest machines MAINCOR manufactures mono- and multilayer plastic pipes made of PEX or PE-RT, on request even with an oxygen barrier layer (EVOH). Designs, colors and lengths depend on customers' requirements. Highest quality standards for the production of these tubes guarantee the highest degree of safety to the customer.
Materials: PE / PE-RT / PE-X / EVOH / additives
Background download button

Features

  • No deposits
  • no corrosion
  • low weight
Colours:
Background download button
other RAL colours on request

corrugated pipe

corrugated pipe

DN 8 mm - 32 mm

From the original production of protection pipes for sanitary and heating installation, a product range has emerged, offering a very broad portfolio of profile options, dimensions and colors for a particularly individual market presence. The corrugated pipe is sold – depending on dimension, application and processing – in coils of 25 up to 4,500 meters.
Materials: PE-HD, PE-MD, PE-LD, PP, PA
Background download button

Features

  • different loadabilities
  • individual profile design
  • additives for special application areas
Colours:
Background download button
other RAL colours on request

Pipe-in-pipe

Pipe-in-pipe

DN 14 mm - 32 mm

The retrospective pulling in of smooth tubes into protective pipes at construction sites is very time- and money consuming, especially with longer duct lines. Due to that, more and more customers use pre-assembled products to increase the productivity at the construction site. MAINCOR automatically pulls the pipe into a protective tube and saves an entire assembly step as well as time and money for the customer during laying. With the pipe-in-pipe-service offered by MAINCOR, pipes with a length of up to 200 meters can be assembled.

Features

  • production and insertion
  • Products provided by the customer as well as individually manufactured products possible
  • marking and packing
Colours:
Background download button
other RAL colours on request

Sie befinden sich hier: Geschäftsbereiche  Rohrsysteme Hochbau  Industriekunden  Heizung & Trinkwasser 
Trinkwasser

ROHRSYSTEME HOCHBAU

HEIZUNGS- UND TRINKWASSERINSTALLATION

Mehrschichtverbundrohre

Mehrschichtverbundrohre

DN 14 mm - 32 mm

MAINCOR bietet beim überlappt verschweißten Aluminium-Mehrschichtverbundrohr die Kombinationsmöglichkeit aus den Basismaterialien PE, PE-RT oder PE-X. Auch beim Rohraufbau finden individuelle Kundenwünsche selbstverständlich Berücksichtigung. Die produktionsbegleitende Überwachung der Fertigungsqualität mit modernsten Messtechniken garantiert stets die Erfüllung hoher technischer Anforderungen.
Materialien: PE / PE-RT / PE-X / AL
Hintergrund Downloadbutton

Produkteigenschaften

  • keine Ablagerungen
  • keine Korrosion
  • niedriges Gewicht
  • hohe Formstabilität
Farben:
Hintergrund Downloadbutton
andere RAL Farbtöne auf Anfrage

Glattrohre

andere RAL Farbtöne auf Anfrage

DN 8 mm - 32 mm

MAINCOR produziert auf modernsten Maschinen ein- und mehrschichtige Kunststoffrohre aus PE-X oder PE-RT auf Wunsch auch mit Sauerstoffsperrschicht (EVOH). Ausführungen, Farben und Ringlängen richten sich nach dem Kundenwunsch. Höchste Ansprüche an die Qualität bei der Produktion dieser Rohre gewähren dem Kunden auch ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit.
Materialien: PE / PE-RT / PE-X / EVOH / Additive
Hintergrund Downloadbutton

Produkteigenschaften

  • keine Ablagerungen
  • keine Korrosion
  • niedriges Gewicht
Farben:
Hintergrund Downloadbutton
andere RAL Farbtöne auf Anfrage

Wellrohre

Wellrohre

DN 8 mm - 32 mm

Aus der ursprünglichen Produktion von Schutzrohren für die Sanitär- und Heizungsinstallation entwickelte sich bei MAINCOR ein Produktbereich mit einem sehr breiten Spektrum an Profilmöglichkeiten, Dimensionen und Farben für einen individuellen Marktauftritt. Das Wellrohr wird je nach Dimension, Anwendungs- und Verarbeitungsvorhaben in Ringlängen zwischen 10 und 25.000 Metern konfektioniert.
Materialien: PE-HD, PE-MD, PE-LD, PP, PA
Hintergrund Downloadbutton

Produkteigenschaften

  • unterschiedliche Belastbarkeiten
  • individuelle Profilgestaltung
  • Additive für spezielle Anwendungsgebiete
Farben:
Hintergrund Downloadbutton
andere RAL Farbtöne auf Anfrage

Rohr-in-Rohr

Rohr-in-Rohr

DN 14 mm - 32 mm

Das nachträgliche Einziehen von Glattrohren in Schutzrohre auf der Baustelle ist besonders bei längeren Leitungsstrecken sehr arbeits- und kostenintensiv. Deshalb greifen immer mehr Anwender zur Steigerung der Produktivität auf der Baustelle zu vorkonfektionierten Produkten. MAINCOR zieht das Leitungsrohr maschinell in ein Schutzrohr ein und erspart dem Kunden bei der Verlegung einen kompletten Arbeitsschritt und somit Zeit und Kosten. Bei der Dienstleistung des Einzuges von Rohr-in-Rohr können bei MAINCOR Rohre bis zu einer Länge von 200 Metern konfektioniert werden.

Produkteigenschaften

  • Produktion und Einzug
  • vom Kunden beigestellte Ware ebenso wie individuell gefertigte Ware
  • Kennzeichnung und Verpackung
Farben:
Hintergrund Downloadbutton
andere RAL Farbtöne auf Anfrage