You are here:

PIPE SYSTEMS BUILDING SOLUTIONS

ELECTRIC INSTALLATION

Long-year experience in the production of corrugated pipes makes us a competent partner for electric installation. Thanks to close cooperation for our R&D with quality assurance all products are continuously optimized regarding material, quality as well as environmental compatibility under consideration of the valid standards DIN EN 61386-22.
The electrical installation pipes are produced in various versions in accordance with market and customer requirements. They are tested and certified by the VDE as an independent and superior institution.
The extensive standard product range is kept in the warehouse in different designs. The polyolefins used are modified so that they are free from halogen or flame-resistant depending on usage requirements and cover the whole product range demanded by the market. Additional specifications are developed and substantiated in our on-site departments in accordance with customer requirements.
ELECTRIC INSTALLATION

MEY-HO Eurowell 320 N free from halogen

MEY-HO Eurowell 320 N free from halogen

classification 2-2-3-2

Flexible, halogen-free electrical installation pipe for light compressive stress and for laying them in and under plaster.
VDE-CE icon
Dimensions: 16 | 20 | 25 | 32 | 40 | 50

MEY-FR Eurowell 320 N flame-resistant

MEY-FR Eurowell 320 N flame-resistant

classification 2-2-3-2

Flexible, flame-resistant electrical installation pipe for light compressive stress and the laying in and under plaster, in screed, in cavity walls and between decks and on wood.
VDE-CE icon
Dimensions: 16 | 20 | 25 | 32 | 40 | 50

MEY-FR „easy“ Eurowell 320 N flame-resistant

MEY-FR „easy“ Eurowell 320 N flame-resistant

classification 2-2-3-2

Flexible, flame-resistant electrical installation pipe in accordance with the Restriction of Hazardous Substances Directive [RoHS] for light compressive stress, with sliding inner layer for quick cable entry and for laying in and under plaster, in screed, in cavity walls and between decks and on wood.
VDE-CE icon
Diameters: 20 | 25 | 32

MEP-HO Eurowell 750 N free from halogen

MEP-HO Eurowell 750 N free from halogen

classification 3-4-2-2

Flexible, halogen-free electrical installation pipe for medium compressive stress and laying in and under plaster, in cast, jolted and tamped concrete and soil. Product delivery time upon request.
VDE-CE icon
Dimensions: 16 | 20 | 25 | 32 | 40 | 50

MEP-FR Eurowell 750 N flame-resistant

Packaging unit : 100m | 50m | 25m

classification 3-4-3-2

Flexible, flame-resistant electrical installation pipe for medium compressive stress and laying in and under plaster, in cast, jolted and tamped concrete, in screed, cavity walls and between decks, as well as on wood and in soil.
VDE-CE icon
Dimensions: 16 | 20 | 25 | 32 | 40 | 50

MEP-FR „easy“ Eurowell 750 N flame-resistant

MEP-FR „easy“ Eurowell 750 N flame-resistant

classification 3-4-3-2

Flexible, flame-resistant electrical installation pipe in accordance with the Restriction of Hazardous Substances Directive [RoHS] for medium compressive stress, with sliding inner layer for quick cable entry and for laying in and under plaster, in cast, jolted and tamped concrete, in screed, in cavity walls and between decks and on wood and soil.
VDE-CE icon
Dimensions: 20 | 25 | 32

MEP-FR-HO Eurowell 750 N free from halogen and flame-resistant

MEP-FR-HO Eurowell 750 N free from halogen and flame-resistant

classification 3-3-2-2

Flexible, flame-resistant and halogen-free electrical installation pipe for medium compressive stress and laying in and under plaster, in cast, jolted and tamped concrete, in screed, cavity walls and between decks, as well as on wood and soil.
VDE-CE icon
Dimensions: 16 | 20 | 25 | 32 | 40 | 50

MES-HO Eurowell 1250 N free from halogen

MES-HO Eurowell 1250 N free from halogen

classification 4-3-2-2

Flexible, halogen-free electrical installation pipe for high compressive stress and laying in and under plaster, in cast, jolted and tamped concrete and soil. Product delivery time upon request.
VDE-CE icon
Dimensions: 20 | 25 | 32 | 40 | 50

MES-FR Eurowell 1250 N flame-resistant

MES-FR Eurowell 1250 N flame-resistant

classification 4-4-2-2

Flexible, flame-resistant electrical installation pipe for high compressive stress and laying in and under plaster, in cast, jolted and tamped concrete, in screed, cavity walls and between decks, as well as on wood and soil.
VDE-CE icon
Dimensions: 20 | 25 | 32 | 40 | 50

Sie befinden sich hier:

ROHRSYSTEME HOCHBAU

ELEKTROINSTALLATION

Jahrelange Erfahrung in der Produktion von Wellrohren macht uns zum kompetenten Partner für die Elektroinstallation. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit unserer Forschung und Entwicklung mit der Qualitätssicherung werden alle Produkte bezüglich Material, Qualität sowie Umweltverträglichkeit unter Berücksichtigung der geltenden Normen DIN EN 61386-22 kontinuierlich optimiert.
Die Elektroinstallationsrohre werden je nach markt- und kundenspezifischen Anforderungen in verschiedensten Ausführungen gefertigt. Sie sind vom VDE als unabhängiger und übergeordneter Institution geprüft und zertifiziert.
Die umfangreiche Standardproduktpalette wird in unterschiedlichsten Ausführungen auf Lager gehalten. Die eingesetzten Polyolefine sind je nach Anwendungsanforderung halogenfrei oder flammwidrig modifiziert und decken die gesamte vom Markt geforderte Produktpalette ab. Weitere Spezifikationen werden je nach Kundenwunsch in den hauseigenen Abteilungen entwickelt und verwirklicht.
ELEKTROINSTALLATION

MEY-HO Eurowell 320 N halogenfrei

MEY-HO Eurowell 320 N halogenfrei

Klassifizierung 2-2-3-2

biegsames, halogenfreies Elektroinstallationsrohr für leichte Druckbeanspruchung und die Verlegung in und unter Putz.
VDE-CE Icon
Nennweiten: 16 | 20 | 25 | 32 | 40 | 50

MEY-FR Eurowell 320 N flammwidrig

MEY-FR Eurowell 320 N flammwidrig

Klassifizierung 2-2-3-2

biegsames, flammwidriges Elektroinstallationsrohr für leichte Druckbeanspruchung und die Verlegung auf und unter Putz, in Estrichen, in Hohlwänden und Zwischendecken und auf Holz.
VDE-CE Icon
Nennweiten: 16 | 20 | 25 | 32 | 40 | 50

MEY-FR „easy“ Eurowell 320 N flammwidrig

MEY-FR „easy“ Eurowell 320 N flammwidrig

Klassifizierung 2-2-3-2

biegsames, flammwidriges Elektroinstallationsrohr entsprechend der RoHS für leichte Druckbeanspruchung, mit hochgleitfähiger Innenschicht zum schnelleren Kabeleinzug und für die Verlegung auf und unter Putz, in Estrichen, in Hohlwänden und Zwischendecken und auf Holz.
VDE-CE Icon
Nennweiten: 20 | 25 | 32

MEP-HO Eurowell 750 N halogenfrei

MEP-HO Eurowell 750 N halogenfrei

Klassifizierung 3-4-2-2

biegsames, halogenfreies Elektroinstallationsrohr für mittlere Druckbeanspruchung und die Verlegung in und unter Putz, in Schütt-, Rüttel- und Stampfbeton und im Erdreich. Lieferzeit der Produkte auf Anfrage.
VDE-CE Icon
Nennweiten: 16 | 20 | 25 | 32 | 40 | 50

MEP-FR Eurowell 750 N flammwidrig

Verpackungseinheit : 100m | 50m | 25m

Klassifizierung 3-4-3-2

biegsames, flammwidriges Elektroinstallationsrohr für mittlere Druckbeanspruchung und die Verlegung auf und unter Putz, in Schütt-, Rüttel- und Stampfbeton, in Estrichen, Hohlwänden und Zwischendecken, sowie auf Holz und im Erdreich.
VDE-CE Icon
Nennweiten: 16 | 20 | 25 | 32 | 40 | 50

MEP-FR „easy“ Eurowell 750 N flammwidrig

MEP-FR „easy“ Eurowell 750 N flammwidrig

Klassifizierung 3-4-3-2

biegsames, flammwidriges Elektroinstallationsrohr entsprechend der RoHS für mittlere Druckbeanspruchung, mit hochgleitfähiger Innenschicht zum schnelleren Kabeleinzug und für die Verlegung auf und unter Putz, in Schütt-, Rüttel- und Stampfbeton, in Estrichen, Hohlwänden und Zwischendecken, sowie auf Holz und im Erdreich.
VDE-CE Icon
Nennweiten: 20 | 25 | 32

MEP-FR-HO Eurowell 750 N halogenfrei und flammwidrig

MEP-FR-HO Eurowell 750 N halogenfrei und flammwidrig

Klassifizierung 3-3-2-2

biegsames, flammwidriges und halogenfreies Elektroinstallationsrohr für mittlere Druckbeanspruchung und die Verlegung auf und unter Putz, in Schütt-, Rüttel- und Stampfbeton, in Estrichen, in Hohlwänden und Zwischendecken und auf Holz und im Erdreich.
VDE-CE Icon
Nennweiten: 16 | 20 | 25 | 32 | 40 | 50

MES-HO Eurowell 1250 N halogenfrei

MES-HO Eurowell 1250 N halogenfrei

Klassifizierung 4-3-2-2

biegsames, halogenfreies Elektroinstallationsrohr für schwere Druckbeanspruchung und für die Verlegung in und unter Putz in Schütt-, Rüttel- und Stampfbeton und im Erdreich. Lieferzeit der Produkte auf Anfrage.
VDE-CE Icon
Nennweiten: 20 | 25 | 32 | 40 | 50

MES-FR Eurowell 1250 N flammwidrig

MES-FR Eurowell 1250 N flammwidrig

Klasifizierung 4-4-2-2

biegsames, flammwidriges Elektroinstallationsrohr für schwere Druckbeanspruchung. Für die Verlegung auf und unter Putz, in Schütt-, Rüttel- und Stampfbeton, in Estrichen, in Hohlwänden und Zwischendecken, auf Holz und im Erdreich.
VDE-CE Icon
Nennweiten: 20 | 25 | 32 | 40 | 50