You are here:
machinery_overview

MACHINERY

Machinery

Machines which have been developed and built in-house by MAINCOR in Schweinfurt constitute the best prerequisites for innovative, high-quality products. Extrusion technology and multi-layer composite pipe systems are at the forefront here, followed by the development of complete production lines for drip irrigation systems and machines in the field of winding pipe technology.
Corrugators

Corrugators

MAINCOR corrugators for corrugated and compound pipes from 4.5 mm to 1,200 mm can be used in many ways: technical pipes with sleeves or special shapes, energy pipes, data pipes, pipes for the automotive and white goods industry, vehicle, sewage, building and medical technology and industrial and technical applications.
MLCP production-lines

MLCP production-lines

Multi-layer compound pipes, thanks to the combined advantages of metal and plastic pipes in one product, have found their place in installation technology. The MAINCOR production systems cover diameters of 8 mm to 110 mm.
Drip irrigation production-lines

Drip irrigation production-lines

The increasingly scarce raw material water causes a conscious treatment with this resource all over the world. The drip irrigation is – irrespective of the width – a convenient medium to lower water costs as well as water consumption. MAINTOOLS has various technologies available which offer qualified products that meet the different expectations in practice.
Winding pipe production-lines

Winding pipe production-lines

Another MAINCOR Machinery business area is the manufacture of winding pipe production-lines for large plastic pipes. With a diameter of 300 mm to 2400 mm, these are used project-specifically for sewage, conduit and drainage pipes, storage space and double walled systems, chambers, silos, chemical containers and water tanks.
PE-Xa production-lines

PE-Xa production-lines

The PE-Xa process from MAINCOR is based on double screw extrusion and short-wave infrared heating. The pipe production is done in compliance with the relevant PE-X standards including ISO 15875, ASTM F876, DIN 16892.
Downstream Equipment

Downstream Equipment

The broad range of pipe extrusion requires many different downstream devices. MAINTOOLS is in cooperation with market-leading suppliers of downstream equipment and offers new and used finishing machines as perforators, coiler, caterpillars, etc.
Injection molding tools

Injection molding tools

MAINCOR has many years of experience in manufacturing injection molded tools. We manufacture high quality, customer-specific tools in accordance with the shape and surface structure required by the customer. The tools are manufactured in such a way with regards to material and shape that it can be guaranteed that they will be able to be used for a long period of time, even if they are used for production very often.

Sie befinden sich hier:
machinery_overview

MASCHINENBAU

Maschinen

Selbst entwickelte und gebaute Maschinen der MAINCOR in Schweinfurt bilden die beste Voraussetzung für innovative, hochwertige Produkte. Extrusionstechnologie und Mehrschichtverbundrohranlagen führen hier das Feld an, gefolgt von der Entwicklung von kompletten Produktionslinien für Tropfbewässerungsanlagen und Maschinen im Bereich der Wickelrohrtechnologie.
Wellrohranlagen

Wellrohranlagen

MAINCOR Corrugatoren für Well- und Verbundrohre von 4,5 mm bis 1.200 mm sind sehr vielseitig einsetzbar: technische Rohre mit Muffen oder Sonderformen, Energieleitungen, Datenleitungen, Leitungen für die Automobil- und Weißgeräteindustrie, Fahrzeug-, Abwasser-, Gebäude- und Medizintechnik sowie industrielle und technische Anwendungen.
Mehrschichtrohranlagen

Mehrschichtrohranlagen

In der Installationstechnik haben Mehrschichtverbundrohre aufgrund der vereinten Vorteile von Metall- und Kunststoffrohren in einem Produkt, ihren festen Platz gefunden. Die Produktionsanlagen von MAINCOR decken den Durchmesserbereich von 8 mm bis 110 mm ab.
Tropfbewässerungsanlagen

Tropfbewässerungsanlagen

Der zunehmend knappe Rohstoff Wasser führt weltweit zu einem bewussten Umgang mit dieser Ressource. Die Tropfbewässerung ist – unabhängig vom Breitengrad – ein geeignetes Mittel die Wasserkosten zu senken und damit den Verbrauch zu reduzieren. MAINCOR verfügt über verschiedene Technologien, die für die vielfältigen Anforderungen der Praxis, geeignete Produkte zur Verfügung stellen.
Wickelrohranlagen

Wickelrohranlagen

Ein weiteres Geschäftsfeld von MAINCOR Maschinenbau liegt in der Herstellung von Wickelrohranlagen für Kunststoffgroßrohre. Mit einem Durchmesser von 300 mm bis 2400 mm erfolgt der Einsatz projektspezifisch für Abwasser-, Kanal- und Drainagerohre, Stauraum- und Doppelwandsysteme, Schächte, Silos, chemische Behälter sowie Wassertanks.
PE-Xa Anlagen

PE-Xa Anlagen

Der PE-Xa-Prozess von MAINCOR beruht auf der Doppelschneckenextrusion und der kurzwelligen Infraroterwärmung. Die Rohrproduktion erfolgt in Übereinstimmung mit den relevanten PE-X-Normen einschließlich u.a. ISO 15875, ASTM F876, DIN 16892.
Downstream Equipment

Downstream Equipment

Die große Bandbreite der Rohrextrusion verlangt nach vielen unterschiedlichen Nachfolgeeinheiten. MAINCOR MASCHINENBAU arbeitet mit den marktführenden Downstream-Equipment-Anbietern zusammen und bietet neue und gebrauchte Nachbearbeitungsmaschinen wie Perforatoren, Wickler, Raupenzüge usw.
Spritzgusswerkzeuge

Spritzgusswerkzeuge

MAINCOR verfügt über jahrelange Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Spritzgusswerkzeugen. Nach der vom Kunden gewünschten Form und Oberflächenstruktur der Artikel fertigen wir hochwertige, kundenspezifische Werkzeuge, die in Material und Form so gefertigt werden, dass ein dauerhafter Einsatz auch bei hoher Fertigungsfrequenz garantiert werden kann.