You are here:
Lohnfertigung

MACHINERY

Contract production

Serial production of large amounts requires a high degree of coordination and planning. Different working steps on the product are coordinated in an electronic workpiece schedule so that the production process can run smoothly. Different serial orders and a large amount of small series and component parts are listed in the schedule and are constantly checked with respect to the machine schedule. Only with this kind of tool, the confirmed deadlines can be kept reliably and permanently.
Prototypes - quick and flexible

Prototypes - quick and flexible

Especially for industrial companies with a high development ratio, the production of prototypes is an important tool to test the functionality and loading capacity of new parts. At the customers' disposal is a broad expert knowledge regarding material quality and loading capacity. Primarily, it needs to be discussed if the prototype is supposed to be merely a form test for assembly trials or a part for the evaluation of the mechanical loading capacity. For the development, also the data management is an important instrument since changes during different production stages need to be traceable and need to be supervised accordingly. Also in this respect, MAINTOOLS is the competent partner.
Low volume production - efficient

Low volume production - efficient

The regional middle class is a growing customer, who appreciates flexibility during the realization of small series. This enables us to provide the entire service range of our extensive machinery also to smaller companies for a reasonable price.
Mass production - continuous

Mass production - continuous

Serial production of large amounts requires a high degree of coordination and planning. Different working steps on the product are coordinated in an electronic workpiece schedule so that the production process can run smoothly. Different serial orders and a large amount of small series and component parts are listed in the schedule and are constantly checked with respect to the machine schedule. Only with this kind of tool, the confirmed deadlines can be kept reliably and permanently.

Our services

CONSTRUCTION

CONSTRUCTION

The internal construction department provides the option of generating and processing complex data, using the most modern CAD software, and then directly transferring this to production. As a result all projects are executed efficiently and promptly.
FLAME CUTTING

FLAME CUTTING

Flame cutting enables a rapid and precise cutting out of the main body from strong steel plates of up to 200 mm. For this working step two cutting plants with various cutting heads are available. The tolerance of the CNC-cut is about < 1 mm and is sufficient for easy appliances without further processing.
SAWING

SAWING

In the sawmill, high-performance band saw machines cut parts with a diameter of up to 310 mm to length for further processing. New investment in 2006 Behringer HBP 263A CNC
TURNING

TURNING

Depending on the requirements of the project, conventional or CNC-controlled machines of up to 7 axis are used. Maximum diameter: 800 mm Maximum length: 3.000 mm
Mehr Infos

CONVENTIONAL TURNING

diameter up to 800 mm, length up to 3.000 mm conventional and cycle controlled lathe new investment in 2006 center lathe Emcomat 20D (for instruction)

CNC-TURNING

diameter up to 530 mm, length up to 800 mm machines in different construction phases c-axis and power-driven tools c and y-axis with power-driven tools bar machining external programming new investment in 2006 CNC-high performance lathe Mazak QTN250MY

TURNING-/MILLING CENTERS

diameter up to 400 mm, length up to 1,500 mm 2 spindles 7-axis turning centers new investment in 2006 Gildemeister GMX400 linear
Milling

Milling

Processing of parts on conventional and CNC-controlled machine with up to 5 axis. Maximum processing area: X = 2,220 mm Y = 610 mm Z = 720 mm
Mehr Infos
CONVENTIONAL MILLING Processing area: x-axis 1,120 mm y-axis 400 mm z-axis 400 mm Universal milling machine, Bed type milling machines (gear cutting)
CNC-MILLING Processing area: x-axis 2,220 mm y-axis 610 mm z-axis 720 mm vertical and horizontal milling centers in various construction phases: pallet changer, 5-axis, high performance milling spindle, tool magazine with up to 100 tool positions, external programming

new investment in 2006

Gildemeister DMU 60 monoblock Gildemeister DMF 220 linear Mazak PFH 5800
3D processing

3D processing

For projects with the large-scale industry, a fast and safe exchange of data is absolutely essential. Here we find the potential to minimize the preparation time and to avoid the sources of error. The data service of MAINTOOLS enables you to transfer common formats of three dimensional drawings into the production process, to change them or to give newly created parts for further processing or archiving to the customer. Those possibilities gave rise to the over-night-service for the production of prototypes: As soon as the data is read, the manufacturing of components runs during night shift and the finished part can be dispatched the next day.
Mehr Infos
In this area there is the potential to minimize the preparation time and to avoid error sources. The data service from MAINCOR provides the option of transferring current three dimensional illustrations directly into the production sequence, changing them, or of giving newly designed parts to the customer for further processing or filing. The overnight service for the production of prototypes has been derived from these options: when the data is inputted, the production of the parts runs during the night shift and the produced part can be delivered the next day.
GRINDING

GRINDING

For the final processing by grinding workpieces, various grinding machines are available. Cylindrical grinding, flat grinding, coordinate grinding
Mehr Infos

Cylindrical grinding

Grinding diameter max.: 245 mm Grinding length max.: 750 mm Grinding hole min./max.: 10 mm/100 mm

Precision flat grinding

Grinding diameter max.: 245 mm Grinding length max.: 750 mm Grinding hole min./max.: 10 mm/100 mm

jig grinding

Processing area: x-axis 400 mm Y-axis 200 mm Max. grinding height: 400 mm

Barrel finishing

Troval grinding

Circle grinding machines

Short-stroke honing machine

GLOWING

GLOWING

(Inside: 1250 mm x 1.500 mm x 1.250 mm) Program-controlled (750 C), protection glass
ERODING

ERODING

wire honing

traverse path X/Y/Z 500/350/426 mm max. workpiece dimension 1.050 / 650 / 420 mm

die sinking

traverse path X/Y/Z 400/350/350 mm max. workpiece dimension 575 / 500 / 350 mm
TRADE FAIRS / QUALITY MANAGEMENT

TRADE FAIRS / QUALITY MANAGEMENT

CNC-measuring center, Zeiss measuring range: 900 mm x 1.200 mm x 650 mm External programming (3-D according to specification models) possible Manual measuring machine; profile projector, surface roughness measurement tool, contour graph, Hardness tester (by Vickers)
SURFACE TREATMENT

SURFACE TREATMENT

Plastic: Flouridation; Metal: Powder coating, galvanization, dying, heat treatment (done by partner company)
ASSEMBLY

ASSEMBLY

Assembly of easy and complex components according to customer specifications (also including performance and safety check)
Electrical engineering

Electrical engineering

Assembly of easy and complex components according to customer specifications (also including performance and safety check)

Sie befinden sich hier:
Lohnfertigung

MASCHINENBAU

Lohnfertigung

Die Herstellung von Serien in großen Stückzahlen erfordert ein hohes Maß an Koordination und Planung. Verschiedene Arbeitsschritte am Produkt sind in einem elektronischen Werkstückkalender exakt aufeinander abgestimmt, so dass der Fertigungsdurchlauf nicht gestört wird. Verschiedene Serienaufträge und eine große Menge von Kleinserien und Einzelteilen werden in diesem Kalender geführt und permanent auf die Maschinenbelegung geprüft. Nur mit einem solchen Tool sind die zugesagten Termine zuverlässig und dauerhaft zu halten.
Prototypen - schnell und fexibel

Prototypen - schnell und fexibel

Besonders für Industrieunternehmen mit hohem Entwicklungsanteil ist die Fertigung von Prototypen ein wichtiges Instrument zur Prüfung von Funktion oder Belastbarkeit neuer Teile. Für die Kunden steht in diesem Bereich ein breites Wissen hinsichtlich Materialqualität und Materialbelastbarkeit offen. Vordringlich muss also geklärt werden, ob der Prototyp lediglich eine Prüfung der Form für Einbautests sein soll oder ein Teil für die Beurteilung der mechanischen Belastbarkeit. Für die Entwicklungsarbeit ist auch die Datenverwaltung ein wichtiges Instrument, denn Veränderungen während unterschiedlicher Produktstadien müssen nachvollziehbar bleiben und entsprechend sorgfältig beobachtet werden. Auch hierbei ist MAINCOR der kompetente Partner.
Kleinserien - effizient

Kleinserien - effizient

Der regionale Mittelstand ist ein wachsender Kundenkreis, der Flexibilität in der Umsetzung von Kleinserien schätzt. So können wir auch kleineren Unternehmen die komplette Leistungsbandbreite unseres umfangreichen Maschinenparks kostengünstig zur Verfügung stellen.
Serienfertigung - kontinuierlich

Serienfertigung - kontinuierlich

Die Herstellung von Serien in großen Stückzahlen erfordert ein hohes Maß an Koordination und Planung. Verschiedene Arbeitsschritte am Produkt sind in einem elektronischen Werkstückkalender exakt aufeinander abgestimmt, so dass der Fertigungsdurchlauf nicht gestört wird. Verschiedene Serienaufträge und eine große Menge von Kleinserien und Einzelteilen werden in diesem Kalender geführt und permanent auf die Maschinenbelegung geprüft. Nur mit einem solchen Tool sind die zugesagten Termine zuverlässig und dauerhaft zu halten.

Unsere Leistungen

Konstruktion

Konstruktion

Die interne Konstruktionsabteilung bietet die Möglichkeit, unter Verwendung modernster CAD-Software, komplexe Daten zu erzeugen, zu verarbeiten und anschließend direkt an die Fertigung zu übergeben. Somit werden sämtliche Projekte zeitnah und effizient realisiert.
Brennschneiden

Brennschneiden

Das Brennschneiden ermöglicht das schnelle und exakte Herausschneiden von Grundkörpern aus starken Blechen bis 200 mm. Für diesen Arbeitsgang stehen zwei Schneideanlagen zur Verfügung mit mehreren Schneideköpfen.
Sägen

Sägen

In der Sägerei werden auf Hochleistungs-Bandsägeautomaten Teile bis 310 mm Durchmesser für die weitere Bearbeitung vorkonfektioniert. Neuinvestition in 2006 Behringer HBP 263A CNC
Drehen

Drehen

Je nach Anforderung werden konventionelle oder CNC-gesteuerte Maschinen mit bis zu 7 Achsen für das Projekt eingesetzt. Maximaler Durchmesser: 800 mm Maximale Länge: 3.000 mm
Mehr Infos

Konventionelles Drehen

Durchmesser bis 800 mm, Länge bis 3.000 mm Konventionelle und zyklengesteuerte Drehmaschinen Neuinvestition in 2006 Spitzendrehmaschine Emcomat 20D (für Ausbildung)

CNC-Drehen

Durchmesser bis 530 mm, Länge bis 800 mm Maschinen in verschiedensten Ausbaustufen C-Achse und angetriebene Werkzeuge C und Y-Achse mit angetriebenen Werkzeugen Stangenbearbeitung Externe Programmierung Neuinvestition in 2006 CNC-Hochleistungsdrehmaschine Mazak QTN250MY

Dreh-/Fräszentren

Durchmesser bis 400 mm, Länge bis 1.500 mm 2 Spindel 7-Achsen Drehzentren Neuinvestition in 2006 Gildemeister GMX400 linear
Fräsen

Fräsen

Bearbeitung von Werkstücken auf konventioneller und CNC-gesteuerten Maschinen mit bis zu 5 Achsen. Maximaler Bearbeitungsbereich: X = 2.220 mm Y = 610 mm Z = 720 mm
Mehr Infos
Konventionelles Fräsen Bearbeitungbereiche: X-Achse 1.120 mm, Y-Achse 400 mm Z-Achse 400 mm Universalfräsmaschinen, Bett-Fräsmaschinen (Verzahnen)
CNC-Fräsen Bearbeitungsbereiche: X-Achse 2.220 mm Y-Achse 610 mm Z-Achse 720 mm Vertikale und horizontale Fräszentren in verschiedensten Ausbaustufen: Plattenwechsler, 5-Achsen, Hochleistungsfrässpindeln, Werkzeugmagazin mit bis zu 100 Werkzeugplätze, Externe Programmierung

Neuinvestition in 2006

Gildemeister DMU 60 monoblock Gildemeister DMF 220 linear Mazak PFH 5800
3D Bearbeitung

3D Bearbeitung

Bei den Projekten mit der Großindustrie ist ein schneller und sicherer Datenaustausch unabdingbar
Mehr Infos
Hier liegt das Potenzial die Vorbereitungszeit zu minimieren und Fehlerquellen zu vermeiden. Der Datenservice von MAINCOR bietet die Möglichkeit gängige Formate dreidimensionaler Darstellungen direkt in den Fertigungsablauf zu übernehmen, zu ändern oder neu konstruierte Teile zur weiteren Bearbeitung oder Archivierung an den Kunden zu geben. Aus diesen Möglichkeiten hat sich der Over-Night-Service für die Produktion von Prototypen abgeleitet: Wenn die Daten eingelesen werden, läuft die Teilefertigung während der Nachtschicht und das fertige Teil kann am folgenden Tag ausgeliefert werden.
Schleifen

Schleifen

Zur Endbearbeitung durch das Schleifen von Werkstücken stehen verschiedene Schleifmaschinen zur Verfügung: Rundschleifen, Flachschleifen, Koordinatenschleifen und Gleitschleifen.
Mehr Infos

Rundschleifen

Schleifdurchmesser max.: 245 mm Schleiflänge max.: 750 mm Bohrung schleifen min./max.: 10 mm/100 mm

Präzisionsflachschleifen

Schleifdurchmesser max.: 245 mm Schleiflänge max.: 750 mm Bohrung schleifen min./max.: 10 mm/100 mm

Koordinatenschleifen

Bearbeitungsbereich: X-Achse 400 mm, Y-Achse 200 mm Schleifhöhe max.: 400 mm

Gleitschleifen

Trovalentgraten

Rundschleifautomaten

Kurzhub-Hohnmaschine

Glühen

Glühen

(Innen: 1250 mm x 1.500 mm x 1.250 mm) Programmgesteuert (750° C), Schutzglaseinrichtung
Erodieren

Erodieren

Drahtschneiderodieren

Verfahrweg X/Y/Z 500/350/426 mm Max. Werkstückabm. 1.050 / 650 / 420 mm

Senkerodieren

Verfahrweg X/Y/Z 400/350/350 mm Max. Werkstückabm. 575 / 500 / 350 mm
Messen / Qualitätssicherung

Messen / Qualitätssicherung

CNC-Koordinaten-Messzentrum, Zeiss Messbereich: 900 mm x 1.200 mm x 650 mm Externe Programmierung (3-D nach Vorgabemodellen) möglich. Handgeführte Messmaschine; Profilprojektor, Oberflächenrauhigkeitsmessgerät, Conturgraph, Härteprüfgerät (nach Vickers)
Oberflächenbehandlung

Oberflächenbehandlung

Kunststoff: Fluorierung; Metall: Pulverbeschichten, galvanisieren, färben, wärmebehandeln (erfolgt durch Partnerunternehmen )
Montage

Montage

Montage von einfachen und komplexen Baugruppen nach Kundenvorgaben (auch mit Funktions- oder Sicherheitsprüfung)
Elektrotechnik

Elektrotechnik

Montage von einfachen und komplexen Baugruppen nach Kundenvorgaben (auch mit Funktions- oder Sicherheitsprüfung)