You are here:
Cable Protection

PIPE SYSTEMS INFRASTRUCTURE

Cable protection

The MAINCOR cable protection pipes UCOREX and DUOLIGHT are used for the protection of underground lines in power engineering, heavy current engineering, telecommunications, control technology and the communication industry, as well as for any kind of cabling or as empty conduit for a later cable draw-in. The laying can be single layered or with the implementation of spacers also stacked or parallel.
Icons_cable_protection

UCOREX

UCOREX

DN 50 mm - 200 mm

standard goods

UCOREX pipes are manufactured with an outer and inner tube of PE-HD. With this construction, UCOREX is highly robust and pressure resistant. UCOREX is delivered palletized in practice-oriented 6 m tubes. Other lengths are available on request.
Profile image Ucorex

Area of use

  • Industrial construction
  • Road construction
  • Tunnel construction
  • Railroad construction
  • Airport construction
  • Power station construction
  • Energy supply

DUOLIGHT

DUOLIGHT

DN 40 mm - 175 mm

flexible products supplied in coils

DUOLIGHT, supplied as flexible coils, is produced with a PE-HD outer pipe and an PE-LD inner pipe. With this elastic inner layer of PE-LD the pipe has an excellent flexibility even with narrow radii. The standard coil length amounts to 50 m, other lengths are available on request. Every DUOLIGHT can be delivered with a pre-assembled pulling aid, which guarantees a quick draw-in of the pull cable.
Profile image Duolight, for underground installation

Area of use

  • Industrial construction
  • Road construction
  • Tunnel construction
  • Railroad construction
  • Airport construction
  • Power station construction
  • Energy supply

Composite pipe technology

UCOREX and DUOLIGHT cable protection and cable channel pipes are produced in an advanced composite pipe design which saves on raw materials. The composite pipe technology facilitates cable insertion and has, thanks to the corrugated outer pipe, a high degree of static and dynamic resilience. In one working step (co-extrusion), the inner and outer pipes are molded into one homogenous unit. The weight saving resulting from this composite pipe design enables efficient handling when being shipped and laid. The material PE guarantees a high degree of robustness as well as beneficial bendiness.
MegaCor profile illustration

Installation

The laying is very simple and does not require tooling for smaller diameters. Therefore, the composite pipes of MAINCOR guarantee a quick and economic laying.
Duolight four pack
Duolight for installation underground

Safety

The high quality standard at MAINCOR includes the continuous monitoring of product quality. In the MAINCOR laboratory, the pipes are subject to a detailed inspection cycle, running concurrently to production.
Duolight quality management
Duolight quality management inspection report

Competence

Our many years of production experience is ideally complemented by the machine construction competence of MAINCOR MACHINE CONSTRUCTION. A standard range is always available and can be delivered from the warehouse.
Competence
Our many years of production experience is ideally complemented by the machine construction competence of 
MAINCOR MACHINE CONSTRUCTION. A standard range is always available and can be delivered from the warehouse.

Sie befinden sich hier:
Cable Protection

ROHRSYSTEME TIEFBAU

Kabelschutz

Die MAINCOR Kabelschutzrohre UCOREX und DUOLIGHT werden für den Schutz erdverlegter Leitungen in der Strom-, Starkstrom-, Nachrichten-, Steuer- und Kommunikationstechnik, für Verkabelungen aller Art oder auch als Leerrohr für späteren Kabeleinzug eingesetzt. Die Verlegung kann einlagig oder durch den Einsatz von Abstandshaltern in mehreren Lagen über- bzw. nebeneinander erfolgen.
Icons_cable_protection

UCOREX

UCOREX

DN 50 mm - 200 mm

Stangenware

Bei UCOREX Stangenware werden Außen- und Innenrohr aus PE -HD gefertigt. Durch diesen Aufbau ist UCOREX besonders widerstandsfähig und druckresistent. UCOREX wird in praxisgerechten 6-m-Stangen palettiert geliefert. Andere Stangenlängen sind auf Anfrage möglich.
Profilbild Ucorex

Einsatzgebiete

  • Industriebau
  • Straßenbau
  • Tunnelbau
  • Gleisbau
  • Flugplatzbau
  • Kraftwerksbau
  • Energieversorgung

DUOLIGHT

DUOLIGHT

DN 40 mm - 175 mm

flexible Ringware

DUOLIGHT flexible Ringware wird mit einem PE-HD-Außenrohr und einem PE-LD-Innenrohr produziert. Mit dieser elastischen Innenhaut aus PE -LD ergibt sich eine hervorragende Biegefähigkeit selbst bei engen Radien. Die Standardringlänge beträgt 50 m, andere Längen sind auf Anfrage möglich. Jedes DUOLIGHT wird mit vorkonfektionierter Einzugshilfe geliefert, was ein schnelles Einziehen des Zugseils gewährleistet.
Profilbild Duolight, bei Erdverlegung

Einsatzgebiete

  • Industriebau
  • Straßenbau
  • Tunnelbau
  • Gleisbau
  • Flugplatzbau
  • Kraftwerksbau
  • Energieversorgung

Verbundrohrtechnik

UCOREX und DUOLIGHT Kabelschutz- und Kabelkanalrohre werden in fortschrittlicher, rohstoffsparender Verbundrohrbauweise gefertigt. Die Verbundrohrtechnik begünstigt den Kabeleinzug und verfügt durch das gewellte Außenrohr über ein hohes Maß an statischer und dynamischer Belastbarkeit. Innen- und Außenrohr werden in einem Arbeitsgang (Coextrusion) zu einer homogenen Einheit geformt. Die aus der Verbundrohrbauweise resultierende Gewichtsersparnis ermöglicht rationelles Handling bei Umschlag und Verlegung. Der Werkstoff PE garantiert ein hohes Maß an Robustheit bei gleichzeitig günstiger Biegefähigkeit.
MegaCor Profildarstellung

Verlegung

Die Handhabung bei der Verlegung ist denkbar einfach und erfordert bei den kleineren Durchmessern kein Werkzeug. So ist mit den Verbundrohren von MAINCOR eine schnelle und wirtschaftliche Verlegung gewährleistet
Duolight Viererpack
Duolight bei Erdverlegung

Sicherheit

Zum hohen Qualitätsstandart bei MAINCOR gehört die ständige Überwachung der Produktqualität. Im hauseigenen Labor durchlaufen die Rohre produktionsbegleitend einen detaillierten Prüfzyklus.
Duolight Qualitätsmanagement
Duolight Qualitätsmanagement Prüfbericht

Kompetenz

Die langjährige Produktionserfahrung wird durch die Maschinenbaukompetenz von MAINCOR MASCHINENBAU ideal ergänzt. Ein Standardprogramm ist durchgängig verfügbar und ab Lager lieferbar.
Kompetenz
Die langjährige Produktionserfahrung wird durch die Maschinenbaukompetenz von MAINCOR MASCHINENBAU ideal 
ergänzt. Ein Standardprogramm ist durchgängig verfügbar und ab Lager lieferbar.