You are here: business divisions  Pipe Systems Industry  white goods 
Schachtsysteme

PIPE SYSTEMS INDUSTRY

White goods

customer-specific solutions

In the White Goods and Industrial Applications product division, more than 20 years of know-how, which various members of the Maincor Group have, is reflected. From the manufacture of simple corrugated pipe parts to the production of complex hose systems - the Maincor Group's production portfolio enables almost any customer requirement to be realized. As well as technical competency, our customers also get our advisory competency throughout the execution of complex projects - from the idea until mass production. With the joint development of complex projects, our customers get beside the technical also the advisory competence.
The consistency of material, product and production knowledge begins with the selection of the most suitable 
material. The machine production takes place in adherence with strict quality criteria. A combination of 
corrugated and smooth pipes with injection molded parts, e.g. in the form of fully automatic splashed, 
flexible sleeve, are part of the Maincor standard.
The product range in the White Goods division covers all pipes and hoses which are used for products such as dishwashers and washing machines. Corrugated pipes and smooth pipes are always used as a basis and then adapted to the particular usage purpose. Lots of different lengths, dimensions and connection systems are possible. The consistency of material, product and production knowledge begins with the selection of the most suitable material. The machine production takes place in adherence with strict quality criteria.

CORRUGATED PIPES

CORRUGATED PIPES
Possible areas of use:
  • Drainage hoses
  • Connection hoses
  • Ventilation hoses
  • Vacuum cleaner hoses
For washing machines, dishwashers, vacuum cleaners and much more.
Materials: PP, PE, and more
For washing machines, dishwashers, 
vacuum cleaners and much more.

SMOOTH PIPES

SMOOTH PIPES
Possible areas of application:
  • Inlet hoses
  • Connection hoses
  • Capillary
For washing machines, dishwashers, coffee machines, drinks machines, and more.
Materials: PE, PEX-c
For washing machines, dishwashers, coffee machines, drinks machines, and more.

Production

Depending on complexity, equipment, quantity and batch size, the production is performed manually, semi- or fully-automatically. The flexible realization of the required parameters results from the combination of manual workplaces, the integration into the running production, the realization of fully automatic machining centers and the implementation of high technology as for example the 360° laser welding machinery. Our key competences are both the manufacturing of prototypes and pre-series samples as well as the production of small series. Due to the investment in fully-automatic production machines, a qualitative, quantitative and economical efficiency is achieved. In the machining centers you can observe how the first product vision during a consultation develops to a 100% defect-free, customer-specific series product.
For us our customers' product requirements are the decision basis for an efficient realization and production.

Sie befinden sich hier: Geschäftsbereiche  Rohrsysteme Industrie  Weiße Ware 
Schachtsysteme

ROHRSYSTEME INDUSTRIE

WEISSE WARE

Kundenspezifische Rohre und Schläuche aus Kunststoff

Im Produktbereich Weiße Ware und Industrieanwendungen spiegelt sich das über 20-jährige Know-how der Maincor Rohrsysteme GmbH & Co. KG wider. Begonnen mit der Herstellung einfacher Wellrohrstücke, bis hin zur Produktion komplexer Schlauchsysteme – das Produktionsportfolio von Maincor ermöglicht beinahe jede Kundenanforderung zu realisieren. Unsere Kunden erhalten neben der technischen auch die Beratungskompetenz bei der gemeinsamen Erarbeitung komplexer Projekte - von der Idee bis zur Serienproduktion. Unsere Kunden erhalten neben der technischen auch die Beratungskompetenz bei der gemeinsamen Erarbeitung komplexer Projekte.
Die Durchgängigkeit von Material-, Produkt- und Produktionswissen beginnt bei der Auswahl des optimal 
geeigneten Kunststoffs. Die maschinelle Produktion erfolgt unter Beachtung strenger Qualitätskriterien. 
Eine Kombination von Well- und Glattrohr mit Spritzgussteilen, z.B. in Form einer vollautomatisch 
angespritzten, flexiblen Muffe gehört inzwischen zum Standard von Maincor.
Das Produktspektrum im Bereich Weiße Ware deckt alle Rohre und Schläuche ab, welche für Produkte wie zum Beispiel Geschirrspüler und Waschmaschinen zum Einsatz kommen. Als Basis werden immer Wellrohre und Glattrohre herangezogen und auf den speziellen Einsatzzweck angepasst. Dabei sind viele unterschiedliche Längen, Dimensionen und Anschlusssysteme möglich. Die Durchgängigkeit von Material-, Produkt- und Produktionswissen beginnt bei der Auswahl des optimal geeigneten Kunststoffs. Die maschinelle Produktion erfolgt unter Beachtung strenger Qualitätskriterien.

WELLROHRE

WELLROHRE
Mögliche Einsatzgebiete:
  • Ablaufschläuche
  • Verbindungsschläuche
  • Entlüftungsschläuche
  • Staubsaugerrohre
Für Waschmaschinen, Geschirrspüler, Staubsauger, uvm.
Werkstoffe: PP, PE, u.a.
Für Waschmaschinen, Geschirrspüler, 
Staubsauger, uvm.

GLATTROHRE

GLATTROHRE
Mögliche Einsatzgebiete:
  • Zulaufschläuche
  • Verbindungsschläuche
  • Kapillare
Für Waschmaschinen, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeeautomaten, Getränkeautomaten, uvm.
Werkstoffe: PE, PEX-c
Für Waschmaschinen, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeeautomaten, Getränkeautomaten, uvm.

PRODUKTION

Je nach Komplexität, Ausstattung, Stückzahl und Losgröße geschieht die Realisierung entweder manuell, halb- oder vollautomatisch. Die flexible Umsetzung der geforderten Parameter resultiert aus der Kombination von Handarbeitsplätzen, der Integration in die laufende Produktion, der Realisierung vollautomatischer Bearbeitungszentren und dem Einsatz von Hochtechnologie wie beispielsweise einer 360°-Laserschweißanlage. Unsere Kernkompetenz besteht sowohl in der Erstellung von Prototypen und Vorserienmustern als auch in der Produktion von Kleinserien. Durch die Investition in vollautomatische Produktionsanlagen wird qualitative, quantitative und ökonomische Effizienz erreicht. In den Bearbeitungszentren zeigt sich deutlich, wie die erste Produktvision während eines Beratungsgespräches zu einem 100% fehlerfreien, kundenspezifisch konfektionierten Serienprodukt wird.
Die Anforderungen unserer Kunden an das von ihnen gewünschte Produkt sind für uns die Entscheidungsgrundlage für die effiziente Umsetzung und Produktionsart.