You are here: business divisions  Pipe Systems Industry  automotive 

PIPE SYSTEMS INDUSTRY

Automotive

Plastic pipes for the automotive industry

As development partner of the automobile and supply industry, MAINCOR has established in the field of fluid and protective tube technology. According to the requirements of the customer, every day new products are developed and implemented with the help of fundamental know-how, innovation and flexibility. For many years, the technical corrugated and smooth tubes of various dimensions and design are implemented. With the broad range of projects, not only the product range but also the variety of implementation possibilities increases. Beside the common applications in vehicle construction, MAINCOR found new fields of application with product innovations.
#MSG_1526#
  • Media bearing pipes (air, water, oil and fuels)
  • Cable protection and cable routing in automotive construction
  • Plastic tubes as protection- and guide tube for a flexible drive shaft.
  • Corrugated tube as water outlet hose for convertible cover systems.
  • Corrugated tube as resonator conduit to lead the sound of the motor into the interior of the car.
  • Welded assembly group (profiled tube + injection molded cover) for rear flap engines.
  • Smooth oval shaped tube as protection tube for guidance of the roller blind.
  • Corrugated tube as fountain solution conduits for windscreen washer systems.

Material

Material
In order to guarantee our customers the product characteristics required, we have a variety of various materials, such as polyolefins, polyamides and thermoplastic elastomers as well as the associated additives.

technical details

  • -40°C < +200°C
  • up to max. 15 bar
  • Chemically resistant
  • minimum bending radii
  • inured to loads

Assembly of modules

MAINCOR manufactures, individually in accordance with customer requirements and with the most modern production methods, connections, filters, plugs, thread inserts, seals, screw connections and many other application options. Individual corrugated and smooth pipes form the basis of a module. At MAINCOR you get everything from a single source. 100% product quality is, for many of our long-standing customers, a minimum requirement.
MAINCOR manufactures, individually in accordance with customer requirements and with the most modern 
production methods, connections, filters, plugs, thread inserts, seals, screw connections and many other 
application options. Individual corrugated and smooth pipes form the basis of a module. At MAINCOR you get 
everything from a single source. 100% product quality is, for many of our long-standing customers, a minimum 
requirement.

Thermal deformation

In order to achieve a collision-free and correctly positioned trench lining in the automotive, we supply the precise and long-lasting deformation of pipes and pipe parts made from various materials. The deformation of corrugated and smooth pipes in the 2 and 3 dimensional field is achieved by us in a modern continuous annealing furnace. The relevant molds are also produced in-house.
#MSG_1526#
Material

Sie befinden sich hier: Geschäftsbereiche  Rohrsysteme Industrie  Automotive 

ROHRSYSTEME INDUSTRIE

AUTOMOTIVE

Kunststoffrohre für die Automobilindustrie

Als Entwicklungspartner der Automobil- und Zulieferindustrie hat sich MAINCOR inzwischen in den Bereichen der Fluid- und Schutzrohrtechnik etabliert. Entsprechend den Vorgaben der Kunden werden täglich neue Produkte mit fundiertem Know-How, Innovation und Flexibilität entwickelt und umgesetzt. Die technischen Well- und Glattrohre werden seit Jahren in verschiedensten Dimensionen und Ausführungen eingesetzt. Mit der Fülle an Projekten wächst so nicht nur das Sortiment, sondern auch die Vielfalt an Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Neben den klassischen Anwendungen im Fahrzeugbau hat MAINCOR mit Produktinnovationen auch hier neue Einsatzbereiche erschlossen.
#MSG_1526#
  • medienführende Leitungen (Luft, Wasser, Öl und Kraftstoffe)
  • Kabelschutz und Kabelführung im Automobilbau
  • Kunststoffrohre als Schutz- und Führungsrohr für eine flexible Antriebswelle
  • Wellrohr als Wasserablaufschlauch für Cabrioverdecksysteme
  • Wellrohr als Resonatorleitung um den Motorsound in den Fahrgastinnenraum zu leiten
  • verschweißte Baugruppe (Profilrohr + Spritzgußdeckel) für Heckklappenantrieb
  • glattes Ovalrohr als Schutzrohr für Rolloführung
  • Wellrohr als Wischwasserleitung für Scheibenwaschanlagen

Material

Material
Um unseren Kunden die geforderten Produkteigenschaften zu garantieren, stehen uns eine Vielzahl an verschiedenen Werkstoffen, wie Polyolefine , Polyamide, und thermoplastische Elastomere, sowie die dazugehörigen Additive zur Verfügung.

technische Merkmale

  • -40°C < +200°C
  • bis max. 15 bar
  • chemikalienbeständig
  • minimale Biegeradien
  • unempfindlich gegen Belastungen

Montage von Baugruppen

MAINCOR konfektioniert ganz individuell nach den Wünschen unserer Kunden mit modernsten Produktionsmethoden Anschlüsse, Filter, Stopfen, Gewindeeinsätze, Dichtungen, Verschraubungen und viele weitere Applikationsvarianten. Individuelle Well- und Glattrohre bilden dabei die Basis einer jeden Baugruppe. Bei MAINCOR bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand. Eine 100%ige Produktqualität ist für viele unserer langjährigen Kunden der Mindestanspruch an uns.
MAINCOR konfektioniert ganz individuell nach den Wünschen unserer Kunden mit modernsten 
Produktionsmethoden Anschlüsse, Filter, Stopfen, Gewindeeinsätze, Dichtungen, Verschraubungen und viele 
weitere Applikationsvarianten. Individuelle Well- und Glattrohre bilden dabei die Basis einer jeden 
Baugruppe. Bei MAINCOR bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand. Eine 100%ige Produktqualität ist für viele 
unserer langjährigen Kunden der Mindestanspruch an uns.

Thermo-Verformung

Um einen kollisionsfreien und lagerichtigen Verbau im Automobil zu realisieren, bieten wir die präzise und dauerhafte Verformung von Rohren und Rohrstücken aus verschiedenen Kunststoffen an. Die Verformung von Well- und Glattrohren im 2- und 3-dimenensionalen Bereich realisieren wir in einem modernen Durchlaufofen. Die dazugehörigen Formen werden ebenfals im Haus produziert.
#MSG_1526#
Material